1. Home
  2. Advanced Options
  3. Allow WishList Member to Handle Login / Logout Redirects

Allow WishList Member to Handle Login / Logout Redirects

WishList Member includes settings that will either allow or prevent WishList Member from handling the Login / Logout Redirects.

These settings are located in the Advanced Options > Logins > Settings section of WishList Member.

Enabling these settings will allow WishList Member to handle the After Login and After Logout Redirects.

Disabling these settings will allow the potential for another installed plugin to handle the After Login and After Logout Redirects.

Updated on January 13, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Not the solution you were looking for?
Click the link below to submit a support ticket
Submit Ticket