1. Home
  2. Setup
  3. Levels
  4. Grant Continued Access
  1. Home
  2. Setup
  3. Grant Continued Access

Grant Continued Access

The Grant Continued Access setting provides the option to continue a Member’s access to protected content they have purchased or been given access to after their membership is cancelled.

Or, you can stop their access after their membership have been cancelled by not enabling the Grant Continued Access setting.

Any Members in the Level will retain access to the protected content assigned to the Level even after they have been cancelled from the Level if the Grant Continued Access option is enabled.

Updated on February 17, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Not the solution you were looking for?
Click the link below to submit a support ticket
Submit Ticket