1. Home
  2. Administration
  3. Reset WishList Member Settings
  1. Home
  2. Video Tutorials
  3. Reset WishList Member Settings

Reset WishList Member Settings

Navigate to the Administration menu in WishList Member. Then, select the “Reset Settings” sub-menu. Here you can reset all of WishList Member’s settings back to their default settings.

Warning

All your current settings will be deleted if you do this. Once this process is complete, it will be like a fresh install of WishList Member. This process CANNOT be undone.

To do so, simply click the “Reset Settings” button.

Keep in mind, this will reset ALL of WishList Member’s settings. Any current settings will be lost and reset to their default state.

Updated on April 10, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Not the solution you were looking for?
Click the link below to submit a support ticket
Submit Ticket