1. Home
  2. Advanced Options
  3. Wrong Membership Level Page

Wrong Membership Level Page

The Wrong Membership Level page can be set in the Advanced Options > Global Defaults > Error Pages section of WishList Member.

Logged in Members can click to access protected content and if they don’t belong to the Level(s) set to access that protected content, they are sent to the Wrong Membership Level page.

Clicking on the blue Configure button provides options for the Wrong Membership Level page.

You can use a Page and include any additional info you want. There is also the option to simply use a Message or a URL. The available Tool Tip (blue question mark icon) beside each option provides more details if you mouse over them in WishList Member.

Related Article: Non-Members Page

Updated on November 27, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Not the solution you were looking for?
Click the link below to submit a support ticket
Submit Ticket